Making Great Communities Happen
American Planning Association
Arkansas Chapter
  • Home
  • 2023 Leadership

2022 Chapter Leadership

 Elected Positions  Name Email 
 President  James Walden, AICP James
 President-Elect - -
 Vice President Juliet Richey, AICP Juliet 
 Treasurer Nicole Gibbs, AICP Nicole 
 Secretary Julie Luther Kelso, AICP, ASLA Julie 
 Appointed Positions Name Email 
 Membership Chair  Dianne Morrison Lloyd, AICP Dianne
 Nominations Chair Tyler Overstreet, AICP Tyler
 Communications Chair Beth Sketoe Beth
 Legislative Chair  Truett Smith Truett 
 Professional Development Officer Tim Conklin, AICP  Tim
 Citizen Planner  Carol Short  Carol
 Member at Large  Marie Lindquist Marie 

Copyright. Arkansas Chapter of the American Planning Association, 2014

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software